sterstof

Female

New day !!

50DivorcedWalvis Bay, , Namibia

Profile Modified: 27 October 2014

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Zambia
Location: Walvis Bay, , Namibia
Gender: Female
Age: 50
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Finance
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know sterstof?

I am a fun loving easy going person.
I JUST LOVE LIFE..
En sommer net interesant!
You will never know what you miss!!!

She describes her ideal match thus:

You must be kind, be able to enjoy life, laugh a lot,be honest and fun to be with.Just b yourself

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Walvis Bay (Namibia)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 46 - 62
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 146cm (4' 9.5") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; German
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short; Wild; It has its moods
Body Art: Pierced ears; A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Kindness; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter; Fast food
Music Preferences: Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Books: Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Horror; Mystery
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Sci-Fi
Interests: Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Gardening; Reading; Sewing; Shopping
Sports: Athletics; Gymnastics; Motorsport; Rugby
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I check in once a day
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Flirting; Intelligence; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Long hair; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty: Very
 

Photos


sterstof hasn't yet uploaded any photos.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about DatingBuzz Namibia? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.