Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
Namibia
Location:
Windhoek (Swakopmund), Namibia
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star Sign:
Leo
Height:
157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Coloured; Other
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; German
Religion:
Christian / Other
Marital Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasional
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Current University / College Student
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income:
Comfortable

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
31 - 38
Star Sign:
Any
Height:
172cm (5' 7.7") - 186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; Large
Looks:
Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Non-negotiable
Ethnicity:
Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Occasional
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Executive / Management; Legal; Medical / Dental; Student; Technical / Science / Engineering
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a caring and very friendly person with a lot of compassion that can easily translate into naivity as i tend to believe that every one is a good person until they prove themselves wrong.
I am a Blast Hole Driller, and i love my work. I am gearing towards full time studies in Mining Engineering. I work with huge mining equipement, and at current i am the only female driller in my crew for the last two years. So i get pretty dirty and greasy around the machines i work with, but it is a total different picture when i get out of my overalls!!!!
Music i like can range from alternative to reggae to the classics, as long as it has substance and not too commercial.
I am also bike crazy, and have not had the oppotunity to own or ride one, but i have decided to start working on it, as it has been a childhood dream forever. Thus, i am currently saving up to buy my first bike hopefully sometime in the next two years. I dream of riding a bike on a long scenic drive someday, perhaps as a pillion...
Generally i am a positive, laid back, caring person. I have had a few setbacks in life but it made me stronger and more determined to reach my goals and to materialise my dreams. I am passionate about life, i love being in love, and enjoy good company that holds no arrogance.
I wish i could find that someone with whom i can share moments with like sitting ontop the dunes and watching the sun set or long leisuraly walks on the beach. Or just fall asleep in your arms knowing that when i wake up, you would be the first person i see.
Bottom line: - i am bike crazy, in love with life and waiting for the knight on the iron horse who will ride with me, and perhaps for life!!!
Are you that one....

About Her Ideal Match

He takes care of me and adores me for who i am. Knows how to take care of a woman and can lead as a man. Must be gentle, romantic and a strong personality.
I am looking for a guy who can make me feel proud to be his woman and vice versa. He has vison and the ability to support me emtionally as well as intellectually.
Some one who understands that love is not just an act of lust, but an continuous stream of touch, sense and intimacy. Someone who can protect me and be my best friend and for whom i can his best buddy. Someone who i can snuggle up to and spoil on the odd occasion. Some one who is passionate and inspires me to be the best that i can be in his life... He makes me glow from within, and he is attentive.
He is goal orientated, dependable, secure, has a strong character and is a lovable person. He is also a family man, with good family sense and values who is looking for a partner that has a down to earth personality. He hopefully shares a passion about bikes, and a seasoned biker, and willing to teach and share his passion for bikes with me.
He is also fun loving, reasonalble, intelligent, a hard worker, an honourable guy, deadly romantic and passionate.
He is also patient, caring and willing to teach me all there is i need to know... He is also focussed, and realistic.
He is not inpatient, has no temper tantrums, slow to anger, has no mood swings, not selfish, not immature, not narcissistic, not caniving or vengefull. He is strongly dedicated to a relationship and can set realistic goals.
He is educated, organised, softspoken and well kept.
Above all, to be concise and very honost, i am just looking for that guy that can return an abundance of love in magnanumous doses!!!
A sense of humor would be great too!!

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Out of control; It has its moods
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing:
My pyjamas
Date Activities:
A movie; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Greek; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Dance / Disco; Latin; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books:
History; Mystery; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; War
Interests:
Auto repair; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Painting; Sewing; Surfing the Internet; Yoga
Sports:
Dancesport; Fencing; Gymnastics; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Orienteering; Rugby; Surfing; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Watching TV or a movie
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I love it!
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I like animals
Take Drugs:
Never
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Current Relationship:
I'm in the middle of a divorce
Reading:
I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs:
Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Beach house
Religious Attendance:
Once a week
Retirement Plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Politics:
Liberal
Honesty:
Extremely